Managing team

Holder of the Chair

Professor Julian D. Gale, Curtin University, Australia, Australian Research Council Professorial Research Fellow, specialist in atomistic simulation of materials with expertise including lattice dynamics, molecular dynamics, force-field development, and large-scale quantum mechanics for condensed phases.

The administrative activities are ensured by the committee of the
Academic Institutions in close collaboration with the holder of the Chair:

Pierre-Richard Dahoo, Professor at UVSQ,
Constantin Meis, Professor and operations manager at INSTN-CEA,
Eric Simoni, Professor and vice-Dean at University Paris-Sud, Orsay.