Executive committee

The executive committee  is composed of the Holder of the Chair, the program managers of the founding institutions plus the representatives of the scientific and industrial partners.

  • Dr. Markus Apel, ACCESS, Germany
  • Dr. Francis Arnaudeau and Dr. Hossein Shakourzadeh, ALTAIR-ENGINEERING, France
  • Dr. Ph. Baranek, EDF, France
  • Dr. Pierre Calmon, CEA-DRT, Saclay, France
  • Dr. Thibault Charpentier, CEA-DSM, Saclay, France
  • Pierre-Richard Dahoo, Professor at Versailles University (UVSQ) (Holder of the Chair)
  • Dr. Philippe Dubois, EXTENDE–CIVA, France
  • Dr. Damien Feron, CEA-DEN, Saclay, France
  • Dr. Alphonse Finel, ONERA, France
  • Julian D. Gale, Professor at Curtin University, Australia
  • Constantin Meis, Professor and operations manager at INSTN-CEA
  • Dr. Marc Meunier, ACCELRYS, UK
  • Eric Simoni, Professor and vice-Dean at University Paris-Sud, Orsay
  • Bo Sundman and Malin Selleby Professors at KTH, Sweden